Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Sunday, December 9, 2018 All-Ages Christmas Pageant
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Seekers 101
Monday, December 3, 2018 Funeral for Leona Knott
Sunday, December 2, 2018 The Sacrament of Communion
Friday, November 30, 2018 Hot Turkey Sandwich Dinner
Monday, November 26, 2018 BVAA Meeting
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Sunday Night Pizza
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Worship Service - Errinrung Retirement Home
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Candy Cane Fair
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Dibley and Dessert
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Dibley and Dessert
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Community Remembrance Day Service
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Remembrance Day choir practice
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Prayer Candle Sunday
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Seekers 101
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday Night Pizza
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Remembrance Day choir practice
Monday, October 22, 2018 BVAA Meeting
Monday, October 22, 2018 Board Meeting
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Grace Church Anniversary Service
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Seekers 101
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Worship Service - Errinrung Retirement Home
Sunday, October 7, 2018 World Communion - Guest Preacher: Rev. Paul Parkin
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Worship Service - Guest Preacher Mike Hutchings
Monday, September 24, 2018 BVAA Meeting
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Worship, birthday Sunday
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 MVC Commitee Meeting
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Seekers 101
Sunday, September 2, 2018 Prayer Candle Sunday
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Worship Service - Errinrung Retirement Home
Monday, August 27, 2018 Church Board Meeting
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Worship Service - Guest Preacher Phyllis Fleming
Sunday, August 5, 2018 The Sacrament of Communion
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Worship Service - Elvis Tribute Artist
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Worship Service - Errinrung Retirement Home
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Worship Service - Special Guest Imam Saad Palwala
Monday, July 9, 2018 Worship Service - 139th Anniversary Sunday
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Prayer candles, Welcome to our new music director
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Worship Service
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Worship, birthday Sunday
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Events for Life coffee nook
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Events for Life coffee nook
Sunday, June 3, 2018 The Sacrament of Communion
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Events for Life coffee nook
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Events for Life coffee nook
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Worship, birthday Sunday
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Events for Life coffee nook
Sunday, May 13, 2018 Farewell to Martin Anderle